Product detail

Otherworld

Otherworld

Author: Jason Segel; Kirsten Miller
$15.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description

The authors of the New York Times-bestselling Nightmares! series launch a new sci-fi/thriller series ideal for fans of Black Mirror and HBO's Westworld that asks the question: If technology can deliver everything we want, how much are we willing to pay? 5 1/2 x 8 5/16.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781786074232
  • : Oneworld Publications
  • : Oneworld Publications
  • : February 2018
  • : January 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : Jason Segel; Kirsten Miller
  • : 813.6
  • : English