Product detail

The Wrong Callahan

The Wrong Callahan

Author: Karly Lane
$29.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description

For readers of Rachael Johns and Fiona Palmer, The Wrong Callahan begins Karly Lane's sparkling CALLAHANS OF STRINGYBARK CREEK trilogy.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760632656
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : November 2018
  • : ---length:- '23.4'width:- '15.3'units:- Centimeters
  • : November 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : Karly Lane
  • : English