Category:

 Young Adult

Series:The Colours of Madeleine
Awards:Winner of NSW Premier's Literary Award Ethel Turner Prize 2013 and Queensland Literary Awards: Griffith University Young Adult Book Award 2013. Shortlisted for Western Australian Premier's Book Awards: Writing for Young Adults 2012.

Madeleine Tully lives in Cambridge, England, the World - a city of spires, Isaac Newton and Auntie's Tea Shop. Elliot Baranski lives in Bonfire, the Farms, the Kingdom of Cello - where seasons roam, the Butterfly Child sleeps in a glass jar, and bells warn of attacks from dangerous Colours. They are w... read more

A Corner of White (The Colours of Madeleine #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Miss Peregrine

__________ Things have started to get quite . . . peculiar . . . Having defeated the monstrous threat that nearly destroyed the peculiar world, Jacob Portman is back in Florida, where his story began. Joined by Miss Peregrine, Emma and their peculiar friends, lif... read more

A Map of Days (Miss Peregrine #4)
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Young Adult

Ice. Myth. Magic. Danger. On the frozen island of Skane, the sky speaks. Beautiful lights appear on clear nights, and their colours have meaning: Green means all is well, and the Goddess is happy. Blue means a snow storm is on the way. And then there's red. Red is rare.... read more

A Shiver of Snow and Sky
$15.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:The Colours of Madeleine

The dazzling conclusion to the award-winning The Colours of Madeleine trilogy, from one of the most original writers in YA fiction. The Kingdom of Cello is in crisis. Princess Ko's deception has been revealed and the Elite have taken control, placing the Princess, Samuel and Sergio under arrest and or... read more

A Tangle of Gold (The Colours of Madeleine #3)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Young Adult

An emotionally charged story about the power of dreams, and how passion can turn to obsession.
Beck hates his life. He hates his violent mother. He hates his home. Most of all, he hates the piano that his mother forces him to play hour after hour, day after day. H... read more

A Thousand Perfect Notes
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 SECONDHAND BOOKS

Series:Firebird
Reading Level:Teen - Grade 10-12, Age 15-18

Cloud Atlas meets Orphan Black in this epic dimension-bending trilogy by New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray about a girl who must chase her father's killer through multiple dimensions.
Marguerite Caine's physicist parents are known for the... read more

Harper, 2014. A paperback in fine, as new condition.

A Thousand Pieces of You (Firebird #1)
$10.00(AUD) inc GST
save $9.99(AUD) (50%) $19.99(AUD)
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 SECONDHAND BOOKS

1969. Reprint. A good copy. No d/w.

Nophoto
$10.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Young Adult

The brand new, laugh-out-loud bestseller. Funny, sunny, feel-good fiction with a cool festival vibe!
Bella Fisher is stuck in EXAM HELL - with only the promise of a weekend at the RebelRocks festival with her mates as a reward afterwards. OK, so she can't actually affor... read more

Access All Awkward
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Young Adult

A "Bridget Jones's Diary" for young adultsNthe story of a girl who's sandwiched between two seemingly perfect sisters. When her older sister Grace delivers shocking news, Mia hopes Grace finally gets in trouble.

All About Mia
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 SECONDHAND BOOKS

Seventeen year old Martin Graham loves and understands horses. Stable lad at the Travellers Inn just out of Guildford, he also longs to join the thousands making for the goldfields around Coolgardie.

FACP, 2005. First edition. A fine, unmarked copy that has been inscribed and SIGNED by the author to the title page.

All That Glitters
$20.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Young Adult

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - In the riveting novel from the #1 bestselling author of Something Borrowed and First Comes Love, three very different people must choose between their families and their most deeply held values. . . . "An unpredictable page-turner that unfolds in the... read more

All We Ever Wanted
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Young Adult

A warm, witty, important story about being a young woman today, and what it's like to find a real connection amid all the noise. Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Laura Steven's The Exact Opposite of Okay. With Pez, the days felt endless - cycling, climbing trees, su... read more

All the Invisible Things
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2