Category:

 Fantasy

Series:Licanius Trilogy

Darkness spreads across a land in need of heroes In the wake of the devastating attack on Ilin Illan, an amnesty has been declared for all Augurs - finally allowing them to emerge from hiding and openly oppose the dark forces massing against Andarra. How... read more

An Echo of Things to Come (Licanius trilogy #2)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 SECONDHAND BOOKS

Series:The Farseer Trilogy

A glorious classic fantasy combining the magic of Ursula Le Guin's The Wizard of Earthsea with the epic mastery of Tolkien's The Lord of the Rings. In a faraway land where members of the royal family are named for the virtues they embody, one young boy will bec... read more

1996. First paperback edition, first printing. A very good copy.

Assassin's Apprentice (Farseer #1)
$10.00(AUD) inc GST
save $8.99(AUD) (47.3%) $18.99(AUD)
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Fantasy

They told David it was impossible - that even the Reckoners had never killed a High Epic. Yet, Steelheart - invincible, immortal, unconquerable - is dead. And he died by David's hand. Eliminating Steelheart was supposed to make life more simple. Instead, it only made David realize he has questions. Bi... read more

Calamity (Reckoners #3)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 SECONDHAND BOOKS

Series:Wayfarer Redemption Trilogy Ser.
Reading Level:good

The last book of the Wayfarerer Redemption, an enthralling continuation of The Axis trilogy, by the bestselling Australian author Sara Douglass The protecting magical forests of Minstrelsea have been blasted from the surface of Tencendor, leaving demons and Hawk... read more

1999. A paperback copy in very good condition.

Nophoto
$10.00(AUD) inc GST
save $12.99(AUD) (56.5%) $22.99(AUD)
Available Stock: 1

No Description

Nophoto
$20.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

No Description

Nophoto
$20.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

No Description

Nophoto
$20.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

No Description

Nophoto
$20.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Fantasy

No Description

Nophoto
$20.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

No Description

Nophoto
$20.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 SECONDHAND BOOKS

Awards:Shortlisted for Aurealis Award for Excellence in Fiction: Best Fantasy Novel 1997.

DRAGONCLAW Book One of the Witches of Eileanan A complex and gripping story of witches, enchantment, magical creatures and dragons. Dragonclaw is the debut novel from Kate Forsyth, a fresh new talent in the tradition of Anne McCaffrey and Marion Zimmer Bradley... read more

Arrow Books, 1997. A paperback copy in fine, brand new condition.

Dragonclaw (Witches of Eileanan #1)
$15.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Fantasy

Series:A\Song of Ice and Fire Ser.
Reading Level:1 Fiction

Set 300 years before the events in A Song of Ice and Fire, FIRE AND BLOOD is the definitive history of the Targaryens in Westeros as told by Archmaester Gyldayn, and ch... read more

Fire and Blood: A History of the Targaryen Kings from Aegon the Conqueror to Aegon III as scribed by Archmaester Gyldayn
$45.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2